NTL JK2 Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Puzzle- Can you beat Hasselhoff in poker!?

3 posters

Go down

Puzzle- Can you beat Hasselhoff in poker!? Empty Puzzle- Can you beat Hasselhoff in poker!?

Post by Shini Fri Mar 16, 2012 2:02 am

Ssup guys. Last night I was having supper and since i didnt find anything good to read ( I always read or do sudoku while eating) i started drawing a poker themed picture.. Im not much of a drawer so I didn't bother to finish it and had to come up with an other use for the half-finished drawing.
I love puzzles and therefore I decided to turn the crappy picture into one. Also I love poker (im around total of 1-1,5k winnings on my poker accounts live and online) so it's an easy subject for me Very Happy

As you probably see, this picture is not the one I drew (-.-') but the puzzle is the same.

So here comes the puzzle:

This is a 16-card texas hold 'em poker game with some minor changes. The "burnt" cards are visible, and the cards remaining in deck are face up revealing the top card.

The 16 cards consist of jacks to aces of all kinds.

The cards have not been shuffled, and their order follows a pattern.

Using the information you are given you should be able to determine who will win the game.
In your answers to this thread you will have to indentify the cards that have been dealt to your opponent and the card that will be revealed on river (the 5th face up table card is called river).

You are in the dealer position.

(If the puzzle wont be solved, I will once a week post a tip, or if somebody asks for a tip I can post it before.)

Let's see if you've got the wits ^.-

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]